DAY SIX: #30DayBloggingChallenge

Sorry for the momentary blip in service. Let’s move on to Day Six:

Something you’re proud of in the last few days.

Apart from making me think of the Heather Small song (What have you done today, to make you feeeeel proud?), I like this question. In response to it, all I need are the “I adulted today!” stickers.

Screen-Shot-2016-02-22-at-9.17.08-PM.png

What have I done over the last few days that I’m proud of?

Aside from eating my own weight in chocolate (I wouldn’t normally be proud but come on, that’s a considerable amount of chocolate), I’m still here – and after the week I’ve had, that’s quite enough to be getting on with.

One thought on “DAY SIX: #30DayBloggingChallenge

Leave a Reply

