Under The Radar

Oops.

This seems to happen every time I start working again. The blog gets slightly neglected.

I’m now working full time again, and I absolutely love it. It’s such a brilliant place to work and I’m really happy there.

It does mean that when I’m not sleeping, I’m working. When I’m not working, I’m spending as much time as possible with SB. When I’m not spending time with her, I’m obsessing over the soundtrack to “Hamilton” (check it out, you won’t regret it!).

Obviously the blog doesn’t get a look in. It’s all simmering behind the scenes – I have plenty of ideas, but not much time or energy to get it all written and scheduled! As I start to settle in a bit more at work, and get used to the routine, it’ll start to get easier and I think the blogging mojo will return a little.

That’s really all I had to say for now – just to apologise for the radio silence and to promise that I will be back soon. Watch this space for an exciting competition this weekend!

Leave a Reply

