Holidaying with a Toddler and Exciting Times!

We’ve just returned from our holiday to South Wales, and what a jam-packed week it’s been! Lots to post about, and lots of pictures, but for now I’ll leave you with a little preview and some exciting news! As I mentioned a few months ago, we recently filmed with a camera crew for a new TV show about young mums. They filmed me handing in my dissertation and starting at my new job.

Well, while we were on holiday, the advert went out! The advert for ‘Baby Faced Mums’ is showing all across the 5 network (Channel 5, 5* etc) and the show is coming soon to Channel 5*! When I know the exact date, I’ll do a post on here. I’m excited and nervous to see how it turns out, but the advert looks great – there’s a lot of shots of us on there!

DSC_0042

DSC_0122 DSC_0139

One thought on “Holidaying with a Toddler and Exciting Times!

Leave a Reply

