Daddy Power!

This blog post goes out to two great men – my Dad, and SB’s Dad. I know there’s the opinion that Father’s Day is obsolete; we should appreciate fathers every day (same with Mother’s Day), but of course I appreciate my dad every day – Father’s Day is just a great day to make a point of it!)

 

So for today’s blog post, enjoy pictures of two amazing dads –

Me & my dad, 1994

401409_215426041880278_1516867589_n

 SB & her Daddy, 2014

IMG_1867

Thank you Dad for all you’ve done for me, and thank you D for all you do for SB.

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

Leave a Reply

