“If you’re going to do that…”

“…. you should at least buy me dinner first”.

I went to the doctors today. 

I GOT SWABBED.

It is just as painful as it sounds.

OW OW FUCKING OW.

I know guys today are a bit forwards, but he didn’t even tell me his name first.

Oh and there’s loads of white blood cells in my pee when apparently there shouldn’t be. Yay.

 

Why am I sharing this with you? Well apparently dignity is a foreign concept where pregnancy is concerned, so I may as well just tell you all everything now. No point being shy, is there.

 

On the bright side, it’s the 20-week scan tomorrow!

 

 

One thought on ““If you’re going to do that…”

Leave a Reply

